Investor's Grievance Committee

The Committee comprised of Mr. Ashok Kumar Pabuwal -Chairman, Mr. Mahendra Saraf & Mr. Ankur Pabuwal, Members. Information's relating to Shareholders\Investors complaints are regularly placed before the committee. No complaints received during the year, hence no such pendency for disposal as on 31.03.2017. The Company Secretary of the Company acts as a Compliance Officer of the Company.

Send Us a Message


Please send us a message using the form below for any investor grievances or suggestions. You can omit the name and email if you would like to send an anoynomous message.

Our Products