Composition and Category of Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company consists of eminent persons with considerable professional expertise and experience in business and industry, finance, management and marketing. The composition of the Board of Directors with reference to number of Executive and Non-Executive Directors meets with the requirements of Clause 49 (1) (A) of the Listing Agreement. None of the Director on the Board is a member on more than ten Committees and Chairman of more than five Committees as per Clause 49 (IV) (B) across all Companies in which they are Directors.


# Name Designation or Category
1 Ashok Kumar Pabuwal Managing Director
2 Ankur Pabuwal Whole-time Director
3 Pradeep Saraf Director
4 Satish Chand Gupta Director
5 Deepak Bhargava Director
6 Mukand Agarwal Director
7 Mahendra Saraf Director
8 Devika Arora Director
9 Shubhangi Mehta Company Secretary

Statutory Auditors

M/s Jain Sharma & Co.
Chartered Accountant
Shyam Anukampa,
C-Scheme, Jaipur


The Team at the Helm

We know how important it is to delight in what you do and where you work, you spend more time there than you do at home after all. So we pride ourselves on having a dedicated team and making the workplace a place to respect.